Antilibrary

So many books to read, so little time.

Nuclear Proliferation, One More Thing to Read About and Worry About

with 2 comments

Tom Barnett linked to this really good article entitled “Hidden Travels of the Atomic Bomb”. The article had this awesome graphic.

The article is based in part on this new book. I read the article, my hand hovered over the mouse. You know how this ends.

I bought the book.

When will I ever be able to read it? Who the heck knows. I hope so.

(Cross-posted at ChicagoBoyz)

Written by lexingtongreen

January 5, 2009 at 11:40 pm

Posted in Nonfiction

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. After A.Q.Khan, countering nuclear proliferation is really pointless, as he delivered the know-how to just every rogue regime out there.

  2. I recently got this off-the-chain gaming PC, with over 4 Gigs of memory and it is so SICK! I can play San Andreas, Need For Speed: MW, and The Impossible Quiz and with no interruptions at all. I invested in mine from eBay, all for like seven hundred and fifty dollars all in… pretty good deal IMO.

    Robert Chen

    December 20, 2010 at 2:53 pm


Leave a comment